Online Advocates

Online Advocates
Atlanta
Sonja Cooper 770.407.1107 sdcooper@argosyu.edu
Chicago
Amy Herrick 312.777.7637 aherrick@argosyu.edu
Dallas
Susan Justitz 214.459.2201 sejustitz@argosyu.edu
Denver
Patrice Ahmad 303.248.2704 pahmad@argosyu.edu
Honolulu
Kristen Connors 808.536.5555 kconners@argosyu.edu
Inland Empire
Michelle Gradillas 909.915.3769 mgradillas@argosyu.edu
Keith Proctor 909.915.3767 kproctor@argosyu.edu
Nashville
Stacy Barger 615.369.0616 sbarger@argosyu.edu
Orange County
Tiffany Kaelin 714.338.6262 tkaelin@argosyu.edu
Ehsan Gharadjedaghi 714.338.6236 egharadjedaghi@argosyu.edu
Phoenix
Norma Patterson 602.216.3121 npatterson@argosyu.edu
San Diego
Lori Montross 858.598.1803 lmontross@argosyu.edu
Lois Somohano 858.598.1840 lsomohano@argosyu.edu
San Francisco
Keyes Kelly 510.215.3740 kelly@argosyu.edu
Santa Monica
Jacqueline Gomez-Jurado 310.866.4070 jGomezJurado@argosyu.edu
Sarasota
Brooke Hamilton 1.800.331.5995 ext. 378 bhamilton@argosyu.edu
Diane Gifford 1.800.331.5995 ext. 253 dgifford@argosyu.edu
Schaumburg
Jesse Landstrom 847.598.6160 jlandstrom@argosyu.edu
Seattle
Leslie Oja 206.283.4500 ext. 3570 loja@argosyu.edu
Tampa
Marsha Kuchelema 813.246.4419 ext. 5329 mkuchelema@argosyu.edu
Keri Becker kbecker@argosyu.edu
Twin Cities
Erica Blum 651.846.3345 eblum@argosyu.edu
Washington, DC
Adrianna Sherman 703.526.5873 asherman@argosyu.edu
Alicia Rogers 703.526.5843 alrogers@argosyu.edu